All Obituaries


Lela Anderson Linn Grove


Lela L. Anderson, age 90, of Linn Grove, Iowa died Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at St. Luke's Lutheran Home in Spencer, Iowa.  Memorial services will take place Tuesday, July 16, 2019 at...

Mildred Nelson Linn Grove, Iowa


Mildred Jane Nelson, age 91, of Linn Grove, Iowa died Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at her home in Linn Grove.  Funeral services will take place Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. at Trinity...

Lois Schomaker


Lois N. Schomaker, age 95, of Linn Grove, Iowa died on Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at the St. Luke Lutheran Home in Spencer, Iowa. Memorial services will be held on Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 2:00 p.m....

Jayne Paulsen Albert City, Iowa


Jayne Paulsen, age 55, of Albert City, Iowa died June 17, 2019 at the Buena Vista Regional Medical Center in Storm Lake.  A Celebration of Life will be held on Saturday, June 29, 2019 at...

Dean Johnson


Dean Johnson, age 96, of Webb, Iowa died on Sunday, June 23, 2019 at the Spencer Hospital in Spencer, Iowa. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 1:30 p.m. at the...

Holly Tuttle


Holly Tuttle, age 40, of Redsfield, South Dakota formerly of Spencer and Sioux Rapids, Iowa died on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at her home in Redsfield, South Dakota.  Memorial services will be...

Brett Sundberg


Brett Sundberg, age 51, of Sioux Falls, South Dakota died on Thursday, May 30, 2019 in Sioux Falls, South Dakota.  Graveside services will be held on Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. at...

Dick Vail


Dick Vail, age 70, of Sioux Rapids, Iowa died on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 in Spencer, Iowa. Funeral services will be held on Monday, June 3, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. at the First United Church in Sioux...

Nellie Meyer


Nellie Meyer, age 94, of Sioux Rapids, Iowa died on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at the St. Luke Lutheran Home in Spencer, Iowa. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. at...

Lou Ann Burns Marathon


Lou Ann M. Burns, age 80, of Marathon, Iowa died Saturday, May 18, 2019 at the Pleasant View Home in Albert City, Iowa. A Celebration of Life will take place Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 4-7:00...
© 2019 Sliefert Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS