All Obituaries


Oneta Forsythe


Oneta Forsythe, age 99, of Sanborn, Iowa formerly of Laurens, Iowa died on Sunday, January 12, 2019 at the Prairie View Nursing Home in Sanborn. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, January...

William Phillips Storm Lake


William "Bill" Phillips, age 86, of Storm Lake, Iowa died Monday, January 14, 2019 at the Newell Good Samaritan Center in Newell, Iowa.  Memorial services will take place Friday,...

Kelly Meusburger


Kelly Jo Meusburger, age 62, of Truesdale, Iowa died on Thursday, January 10, 2019 at her home in Truesdale.  Memorial services will be held on Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. at...

Barbara Halverson


Barbara Halverson, age 93, of Spencer, Iowa formerly of Sioux Rapids, Iowa died on Thursday, January 10, 2019 in Spencer. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 3:00 p.m....

Jeanne Cox


Jeanne E. Cox, age 81, of Marathon, Iowa died on Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at her home in rural Marathon. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 10:30 a.m. at the...

Darlene Gillman


Darlene Gillman, age 87, of Cherokee, Iowa formerly of Storm Lake, Iowa died on Tuesday, December 25, 2018 at the Cherokee Specialty Care in Cherokee.  Funeral services will be held on...

Nyine Shwe


Nyine Shwe, age 76, of Storm Lake, Iowa died on Thursday, December 20, 2018 at Mercy Medical Center in Sioux City, Iowa.  Memorial services will be held on Saturday, December 22, 2018 at...

Ray Mittelstadt Storm Lake


Ray Mittelstadt, age 94, of Storm Lake, Iowa died Friday, November 30, 2018 at the Buena Vista Regional Medical Center in Storm Lake.  Funeral services will be held Tuesday, December 4, 2018...

Ronald Wipperling Storm Lake


Ronald Wipperling, age 55, of Storm Lake, Iowa died Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at the Trinity Regional Medical Center in Fort Dodge, Iowa.  Funeral services will be held on Monday,...

Ila Agler


Ila Agler, age 91, of Spencer, Iowa formerly of Marathon, Iowa died on Wednesday, November 21, 2018 at the St. Luke Lutheran Home in Spencer.  Funeral services will be held on Wednesday,...
© 2019 Sliefert Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS