All Obituaries


Elaine Roling


Elaine K. Roling, age 72, of Sioux Rapids, Iowa died Saturday, August 6, 2022 at Aspire Nursing and Rehabilitation in Sutherland, Iowa.  A Celebration of Life visitation will take place...

Leone Buse


Leone Buse, age 100, of Albert City, Iowa died Saturday, July 16, 2022 at the Pleasant View Nursing Home in Albert City.  Graveside services will take place Friday, July 22, 2022 at 11:00...

Kathy Schulz


Kathy Rae Schulz, age 65, of Spencer, Iowa, formerly Marathon, Iowa, died Thursday, July 7, 2022 at her home surrounded by family.  Funeral services will be held Monday, July 11, 2022...

Douglas Hickman


Douglas P. Hickman, age 60, of Rembrandt, Iowa died on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 at his home in Rembrandt. Celebration of Life services will take place Friday, June 24, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. at the...

Stanley Erickson


Stanley Erickson, age 84, of Marathon, Iowa died Sunday, June 19, 2022 at his residence in Marathon.  Funeral Services will take place Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 10:30 a.m. at the United...

Daryl Johnson


Daryl D. Johnson, age 91, of Linn Grove, Iowa died Saturday, May 21, 2022 at his home in Linn Grove. Memorial services will take place Saturday, June 4, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. at the Sliefert Funeral...

Steven Waggoner


Steven C. Waggoner, age 73, of Sioux Rapids, Iowa died April 25, 2022 at his home in Sioux Rapids.  A Celebration of Life with potluck will take place Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. at...

Enrique "Henry" Unger


Enrique “Henry” Unger, age 49, of Albert City, Iowa died on Wednesday, April 27, 2022 in Albert City.  Funeral services will take place Tuesday, May 3, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. at the...

Orvel "Bud" Ruhs


Orvel "Bud" Ruhs, age 91, of Spencer, Iowa, formerly of Sioux Rapids, Iowa, died on February 5, 2022 in Spencer, Iowa. Memorial services will take place Saturday, April 30, 2022 at...

Erik Erickson


Erik G. Erickson, age 65, of Wall Lake, Iowa, formerly Albert City, Iowa died on April 15, 2022 at his residence in rural Wall Lake.  Funeral services will take place Friday, April 22, 2022...
© 2022 Sliefert Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility