All Obituaries


Velma Auen


Velma Auen, age 94, of Albert City, Iowa died on Sunday, January 12, 2020 at the Pocahontas Community Hospital in Pocahontas, Iowa. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, January 16, 2020 at...

Fay Theeler


Fay Theeler, age 85, of Linn Grove, Iowa died on Saturday, December 21, 2019 at the Methodist Manor Retirement Community in Storm Lake. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, December 24, 2019...

Lori Ashley


Lori Ashley, age 57, of Rembrandt, Iowa died on Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at MercyOne Siouxland Medical Center in Sioux City, Iowa. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, December 21,...

Raymond Bertness Jr.


Raymond I. Bertness Jr., age 99, of Spencer, Iowa and formerly of Sioux Rapids, Iowa died Friday, November 15, 2019 at St. Luke Lutheran Home in Spencer. Memorial services will take place...

Laura Hollesen


Laura Hollesen, age 95, of Everly, Iowa died on Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at the Spencer Hospital in Spencer, Iowa. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 11:00 a.m....

Bill Frederick


Bill Frederick, age 90, of Webb, Iowa died Monday, November 4, 2019 in Spencer, Iowa. Funeral services will be held on Friday, November 8, 2019 at 1:30 p.m. at Faith Lutheran Church in Spencer....

Duane Mahnke


Duane Mahnke, age 87, of Storm Lake, Iowa formerly of Albert City, Iowa died on Sunday, October 20, 2019 at the Buena Vista Regional Medical Center in Storm Lake. Memorial services will be held...

Doris Skog


Doris A. Skog, age 96, of Albert City, Iowa passed away peacefully on Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at Pleasant View Home in Albert City, Iowa. Funeral services will be held on Monday, October 7,...

Diane Hach


Diane Hach, age 63, of Linn Grove, Iowa died Thursday, September 19, 2019 at the Pleasant View Home in Albert City, Iowa. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, October 5, 2019, at 1:00 p.m.,...

Charles "Chuck" Johnson


Charles "Chuck" Johnson died suddenly at the Charles De Gualle airport in Paris, France, on September 4, 2019, at the age of 67 years. Funeral services will be held on Saturday,...
© 2020 Sliefert Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS