All Obituaries


Marilyn Falk


Marilyn Falk, age 78, of Albert City, Iowa died on Thursday, April 15, 2021 at the Pleasant View Nursing Home in Albert City.  Funeral services will be held on Monday, April 19, 2021 at...

Linda Chada


Linda Chada, age 72, of Albert City, Iowa died on Friday, April 16, 2021 at her home in Albert City. Funeral services are pending at the Sliefert Funeral Home in Albert City. The Sliefert Funeral...

Denise Sassman


Denise Sassman, age 71, of Orange City, Iowa formerly of Alta, Iowa died on Friday, March 12, 2021 at the Prairie Ridge Care Center in Orange City. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, March...

Mary McDanel


Mary McDanel, age 75, of Storm Lake, Iowa died on Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at the MercyOne Medical Center in Sioux City, Iowa. Memorial services are pending at the Sliefert Funeral Home in Sioux...

Barbara Bright


Barbara Bright, age 78, of Albert City, Iowa formerly of Sioux Rapids, Iowa died on Saturday, February 27, 2021 at the Pleasant View Nursing Home in Albert City. Memorial services will be held at...

Viola Ehlers


Viola B. Ehlers, age 98, of Storm Lake, Iowa died on Sunday, February 14, 2021 at the Pleasant View Nursing Home in Albert City, Iowa. Funeral services will be held on Friday, February 19, 2021...

Danny McFarland


Danny McFarland, age 70, of Albert City, Iowa died following multiple health issues on Sunday, February 14, 2021 at the Pocahontas Community Hospital in Pocahontas, Iowa. He left this world...

Napoleon Lah


Napoleon Lah, age 44, of Storm Lake, Iowa died on Sunday, January 31, 2021 at his home in Storm Lake. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, February 3, 2021 at 12:00 p.m. at the Sliefert...

Martin Mack Sr.


Martin Mack Sr., age 103, of Fort Dodge, Iowa formerly of Storm Lake, Iowa died on Saturday, January 30, 2021 at the Marian Home in Fort Dodge. Funeral Services will be held on Wednesday,...

David Waterman


David W. Waterman, age 75, of Alta, Iowa died Wednesday, January 20, 2021 at his home in rural Alta.  Funeral services will take place Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. at First...
© 2021 Sliefert Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy