All Obituaries


Michael Quinn


Michael Quinn, age 66, of Albert City, Iowa died December 28, 2017, at the Fonda Specialty Care in Fonda. A memorial visitation will be held Thursday, March 1, 2018 from 6-7:00...

Elmer Peters


Elmer L. Peters, age 98, of Rembrandt, Iowa, died on Monday, February 19, 2018, at the Longhouse Residence-Northshire in Spencer, Iowa. Memorial services will be held at a later...

Shirley Musgjerd


Shirley A. Musgjerd, age 81, of Albert City, Iowa, died Tuesday, February 6, 2018, at the Pleasant View Home in Albert City. Memorial services will be held Saturday, February 10, 2018...

Ruth Thompson


Ruth E. Thompson, age 70, of Sioux Rapids, Iowa died Saturday, February 3, 2018, at the Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls, South Dakota. Funeral services will be held on will be held...

Linda Everidge


Linda Mae Everidge, age 64, of Council Bluffs, Iowa formerly of Marathon, Iowa died January 26, 2018 in Council Bluffs. Memorial services are pending at the Sliefert Funeral Home in Albert...

Ralph "Jack" Darrow


Ralph “Jack” Darrow, age 95, of Albert City, Iowa, died Saturday, January 20, 2018, at the Pleasant View Home in Albert City. Memorial services will be held on will be held...

Henry Koster Jr.


Henry "Sonny" Koster, Jr., age 73, of Storm Lake, Iowa died Monday, January 15, 2018 at his home in Storm Lake.  Funeral services will be held Friday, January 19, 2018 at 1:30 p.m....

Norma Anderson


Norma M. Anderson, age 96, of Sioux Rapids, Iowa died January 16, 2018 at the Pleasant View Nursing Home in Albert City. Services will be held at a later date. Burial will be in the Lone Tree...

Duane Miller


Duane Richard Miller, age 83, of Storm Lake, Iowa formerly of Albert City, Iowa died Friday, January 5, 2018 at Methodist Manor Retirement Community in Storm Lake. Funeral services will be held...

Randy Smith


Randy Smith, age 62, of Marathon, Iowa died Monday, December 25, 2017 at his home in rural Marathon. Funeral services will be held Friday, December 29, 2017 at 10:30 a.m. at Our Savior's...
© 2018 Sliefert Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS